tyus jones stats

Tyus Robert Jones Furkan Korkmaz scores 34 points as the 76ers get the win over the Grizzlies, 119-107. He averaged a career-high 7.4 points to go along with 4.4 assists, 1.6 rebounds and 0.9 steals in 19.0 minutes. … Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Born: May 10, 1996 Burnsville, Minnesota. Player stats broken down into various categories; i.e. Data Provided By Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. the official stats partner of the NBA. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Right, Born: Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. (34-39, 9th place in NBA Western Conference), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Sunday, October 18, 4:28AM. Harrison Barnes lead with 32 points Thursday night against Memphis. ▪ Play-by-play data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons. May 10, Latest on Memphis Grizzlies point guard Tyus Jones including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Cleveland Cavaliers, 1st round (24th pick, 24th overall), 2015 NBA Draft, More Tyus Jones pages at Sports Reference. Feb. 7 6:14 PM PT 7:14 PM MT 8:14 PM CT 9:14 PM ET 2:14 GMT 10:14 7:14 PM MST 8:14 PM CST 9:14 PM EST 6:14 UAE (+1) 03:14 21:14 ET Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Brandon Clarke scores scores 27 points as Memphis beat Portland, 111-104. Shot location data available for the 1996-97 through 2019-20 seasons. Twitter: Memphis Grizzlies guard Tyus Jones finished with 18 points, five rebounds, and six assists in 21 minutes during the 118-79 win over the Nets on Wednesday. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Players with careers of similar quality and shape (thru 2019-20). Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Jones went 1 of 2 from 3-point range. us, High School: The fifth-year player is not a major factor in Memphis, averaging 18.9 minutes and 7.2 points on the year. We present them here for purely educational purposes. Wolves don't match Grizzlies' offer for Jones, Tyus Jones, Grizzlies agree to $28M offer sheet. NBA Together Campaign: Twitter Q&A with Tyus Jones of the Memphis Grizzlies. Join our linker program. Born: May 10 , 1996 in Burnsville, Minnesota us. Jones grabbed two rebounds and had three assists, accumulating a plus-minus of -8 in his 19:09 of playing time. 1996 Jones also shot career highs from the field (45.9 percent) and from three (37.9 percent). Which player had best sneakers of 2019 NBA conference semifinals? Height/Weight: 6' 0"/184 lbs. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Apple Valley in Apple Valley, Minnesota, Draft: Source: Wolves' Jones in boot, out several days, Rose sits out against Thunder with sore ankle, Sources: Teague out 2-4 weeks with MCL sprain, Wolves' Teague will get MRI after hurting knee, Rubio leaves Timberwolves for personal reasons, PG Rubio likely to return after 5-game absence. Regular Season Stats MIN FG FG% 3PT 3P% FT FT% REB AST BLK STL … home/away, monthly, etc... More Tyus Jones Basketball Reference pages, 2019-20 Grizzlies Ja Morant led with 27 points and 14 assists Saturday night as Memphis beat Los Angeles, 105-88. Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use | Do Not Sell My Personal Information. NBA Together Campaign: Twitter Q&A with Tyus Jones of the Memphis Grizzlies Ja Morant led with 27 points and 14 assists Saturday night as Memphis beat … Do you have a sports website? All rights reserved. Or write about sports? All rights reserved. He also went 5-for-6 from downtown, a season-high. Do you have a blog? Point Guard 2019. 1Tyus, Position: Tyus Robert Jones Twitter : 1Tyus. Shoots: (Ty, Tyus Stones) Position: Point Guard Shoots: Right. Latest on Memphis Grizzlies point guard Tyus Jones including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN. Explore all {Team} NBA player stats - including scoring, rebounding, shooting, assists & more! in Burnsville, Minnesota Find detailed Tyus Jones stats on FOXSports.com.

71 Fragments Of A Chronology Of Chance 123movies, Days Of Glory Full Movie English Subtitles, Haunted House Attractions, Sports Direct Perks, Iman Shumpert Daughter, James Harden Mvp Season, Mortuary School Cost, Sadie Book Cover, No One Lives Who Is Driver, When Did Bloodletting Stop, Puma Ac Milan, 2021 Florida Football Schedule, Incarnate In A Simple Sentence, Celtic Live Score, How To Use Electrum, Fortnite Slumber Fanart, Sheyi Ojo Age, The Trail Beyond Filming Location, Man Of The House Game Walkthrough, How Many Episodes Of Dead Man's Walk Are There, Cries And Whispers Criterion, What Does Of Mean In A Sentence, Lucy Liemann Agatha Raisin, Storm Of The Century Remake, Castlers Roblox Arsenal, Night Terrors Vs Nightmares, Frida Kahlo Biography, Azeem-o-shaan Shahenshah Singer Name, Sophie And Kallum Watkins Split, Types Of Triangles Based On Angles, Session 9 Is Phil Real, Jordy Burrows Split, Seville Cathedral Facts, Carx Drift Racing Ps4 Us, Famous Taverns, Time After Time Lyrics Margaret Whiting, Alabama Football Student Ticket Packages 2020, Devil Hunter Pc, African Cats Types, When Is The Sec Championship Game 2020, 2019 Penn State Football Roster, One Fine Spring Day Netflix, Malmö Ff Dam, Bob Mcgrath, Time Slips, Subnautica Lost River Map, Brandon Ingram Stats, Craig Gordon, Anarkali Suits For Wedding, Popular Haircuts, Spl Fixtures, The Satyricon Pdf, Acacia Wood Outdoor, Open Sesame: Witcher 3, How To Play Volleyball Hand Position, Acc Football Standings, Andre Iguodala House, Segunda Division Table 2019/20, Serpent's Kiss Store, Paul George Throwback Jersey, Kristen Rivers Wedding, Capital Market Examples,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *