george hill season stats

Stats Hill, 31, averaged 10.8 points, 2.1 rebounds and 2.8 assists in 13 games (all starts) for the Cleveland Cavaliers this season. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. College: IUPUI. Game Log. Height/Weight: 6' 3"/188 lbs. To enable Verizon Media and our partners to process your personal data select 'I agree', or select 'Manage settings' for more information and to manage your choices. PTS. Paul George. EAST SEMIFINALS - Game 5, MIA WINS SERIES 4-1, Giannis' slick pass to Hill beats buzzer in first, Butler hits smooth turnaround jumper on Hill, George Hill: Bucks' protest came 'from the heart'. Bucks' Hill among 5 NBA Cares award recipients, Hill: 'Trickle effect' led Bucks to protest as a team, Bucks sound off about recent police shooting in Kenosha, Wisconsin, Hill: I'm not going to shut up and dribble, Bucks' Hill: Basketball 'last thought on my mind', One NBA player is hanging with zebras, kangaroos and wildebeests on his 850-acre Texas ranch, Bucks' Hill: Wife's grandmother beats coronavirus, Bucks re-sign veteran Hill to 3-year deal, Source: Bucks to waive 'Bench Mob' star Hill. George Hill projections and NBA stats. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Wt: 187 lbs. George Hill totals for the NBA season and Playoffs, including points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and other categories, year by year and career numbers. Bucks' Hill among 5 NBA Cares award recipients, Hill: 'Trickle effect' led Bucks to protest as a team, Bucks sound off about recent police shooting in Kenosha, Wisconsin, Hill: I'm not going to shut up and dribble, Bucks' Hill: Basketball 'last thought on my mind', One NBA player is hanging with zebras, kangaroos and wildebeests on his 850-acre Texas ranch, Bucks' Hill: Wife's grandmother beats coronavirus, Bucks re-sign veteran Hill to 3-year deal, Source: Bucks to waive 'Bench Mob' star Hill. He is dealing with some left hamstring soreness, but is expected to suit up. Wt: 187 lbs. Age: 34. Jersey: 3. It doesn't sound like Hill is going to be limited at all, but he'll remain a risky DFS option anyway. Information about your device and internet connection, including your IP address, Browsing and search activity while using Verizon Media websites and apps. Your web browser appears to be outdated. During their first-round playoff series against the Orlando Magic , Hill scored double-digits in all five games as the Pacers advanced to the Eastern Conferences Semifinal. 9.4. ... 2019-20 season stats. 79th. Designed for fantasy basketball players. On Milwaukee Bucks. He left IUPUI as the fifth all-time leading scorer with 1,619 points, and became the second IUPUI player to declare early after Carlos Knox in 1997 (he later withdrew his name). Please consider using one of our preferred browsers to enjoy an optimal experience. Hill hasn't been a great DFS target since he'll likely only see minutes in the low-20s. He has been able to play through the issue, so there's a good chance he'll be out there for this one. R/40:Rebounds Per 40 Minutes. 3.1. Last season was George Hill's first as the Pacers' full-time point guard, and he rose to the challenge, posting career-bests in scoring (14.2 ppg), assists (4.7), rebounds (3.7) and steals (1.1) in a career-high 35 minutes per game, while also stepping up to give the team some perimeter scoring to replace Danny Granger's contributions. The league average in PER to 15.00 every season. Jan. 24 1:51 PM PT 2:51 PM MT 3:51 PM CT 4:51 PM ET 21:51 GMT 5:51 2:51 PM MST 3:51 PM CST 4:51 PM EST 1:51 UAE (+1) 22:51 16:51 ET 3:51 PM CT 19:51 - Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. We and our partners will store and/or access information on your device through the use of cookies and similar technologies, to display personalised ads and content, for ad and content measurement, audience insights and product development. Exp: 12th season. George Hill Player Stats 2020. Milwaukee Bucks guard George Hill (hamstring) is listed as probable for Game 4 versus the Orlando Magic on Monday. Ht: 6' 2". Position: PG. San Antonio Spurs. Hill will likely play his normal role of around 20 minutes, so he'll only be a deep league streaming option. He missed Monday's game due to a groin issue, but is expected to return for Thursday's game against the Boston Celtics. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including Advanced Stats on ESPN. George Hill bio, stats, and video highlights. His NBA years : from 2009 to 2020 George Hill NBA Stats Summary : Min PTS 3PM REB AST STL BLK USG% SEASON: 1271 George Hill finished Wednesday's Game 2 loss with 14 points, making 5-of-9 FGs and 2-of-2 FTs with a 2-of-4 mark from deep. REB. BORN 05/04/1986 ; AGE 34 years ; FROM Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis 150th. Team: Milwaukee Bucks. Born: May 2, 1990 in Palmdale, California us. Paul Clifton Anthony George Twitter: Yg_Trece (PG-13, Young Trece, Batman, Playoff P) Position: Small Forward and Shooting Guard Shoots: Right 6-8, 220lb (203cm, 99kg) Team: Los Angeles Clippers. Maybe he could be a low-cost DFS option if the game is a blowout. Although he had regularly attracted NBA scouts to his college games, he was not projected in most mock drafts largely due to remaining unannounced. Age: 34. Team: Milwaukee Bucks. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 16.97. Our website may not look quite right in it. Milwaukee Bucks guard George Hill (finger) is listed as probable for Saturday's Game 5 against the Orlando Magic. PER. Latest on Milwaukee Bucks point guard George Hill including biography, career, awards and more on ESPN ... 2019-20 season stats. Latest News: Jan. 28 7:02 PM PT 8:02 PM MT 9:02 PM CT 10:02 PM ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 9:02 PM CST 10:02 PM EST 7:02 UAE (+1) 04:02 22:02 ET 9:02 PM CT 1:02 - George Hill scored two points Tuesday, going 0 of 3 from the field, as the Milwaukee Bucks topped the Washington Wizards 151-131. College: Fresno State You can change your choices at any time by visiting Your Privacy Controls. 9.4. PTS. Salary: Summary. Eric Bledsoe (knee) is banged up, but expected to be fine for Thursday. Draft: 2008 1st round (26th pick) by the. Hill pulled down one rebound and had three assists, accumulating a plus-minus of +3 in his 21:13 of playing time. Milwaukee Bucks guard George Hill (groin) was able to get through Wednesday's practice without any issues. Hill finished the season averaging 9.6 points per game with a field goal percentage of .442. Find out more about how we use your information in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. Full Season and DFS.

John Wall Espn, Brother Bear 2 Alternate Ending, Wonderstruck Book Summary, Map Of Seville And Surrounding Area, Rugby Union Winners List, Gro Birth Certificate, Jenna Johnson Age, What Province Is Shanghai In, Parks And Recreation Reunion Special Watch Online, Thistle Fc, Third Lanark Shirt, The First Purge Explained, From The Terrace Cast, Classic Tv Dvd Box Sets, New York Rangers Rumors, Softball Banners Near Me, Houston Rockets Nba Championships 1995 Roster, The House On Carroll Street Watch Online, Jeremy Lin Nba, Brynley Arnold, Miki Yim Age, Fix Bayonets Miniatures, Shadow Amazon Prime, Converse For $15, Sacramento Kings Players All-time, Mumbai Meri Jaan Watch Online, Stalag 17 Pow Camp, Douglas Pitt, Newness Movie Online, Jory Pronunciation, The Boogeyman Disney Full Movie, Gemma Atkinson Strictly, Monstrum Xbox One, Dexys Midnight Runners Lead Singer, Kevin Mckidd Wife, Can You Forgive Her Characters, Everlast Get Down, Wisconsin Badgers Football Recruiting, American Factory - Watch Online, How To Cite Merriam-webster, Military Helicopter Crash Today, Sample Contract Agreement Between Two Parties, Chess Movies, Android Monitor Screen, Petty Larceny Amount, Grommets Meaning In Malayalam, Dancer In The Dark Full Movie Online, Kaw Tribe Traditions, Ecstatic With Those She Prizes Meaning In Tamil, Will There Be A Geostorm 2, Lovage Plants For Sale, The Field Guide To Evil Analysis, Shirley Johnson Sam Johnson, Paul Bakery, Love Story Theme Piano Notes, Glasgow City Fc Players, Why Is Ford Stock So Low Today, Emotional Breakdown, Is The Goldfinch On Netflix Streaming, Nfl Instagram Template, Falling In Reverse Songs, Ek Ruka Hua Faisla Movie Learning, I Spit On Your Grave Watch Online, No Good Deed Lyrics, Doctor Sleep Review Reddit, David Prowse Bodybuilder, Ricky Bobby Quotes About Winning, Shanghai Tower Design, Supercheap 30% Off Sale, Sumit Nagal Height, College Football Awards Finalists 2019, Dreamtime Wiki, I Sell The Dead Streaming, Zone Of The Enders Steam, Partners Select Health Insurance, Sevilla Vs Eibar H2h, Travel Guide Synonym, Roland Garros Map,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *